Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Century City Smiles & Orthodontics -  - Dentist

Century City Smiles & Orthodontics

Dentists & Orthodontics located in Westwood / Century City, Los Angeles, CA

61 total reviews

Century City Smiles & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Century City Smiles & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabela V.
Submitted 10/16/21
Love the friendly and professional staff. This was my first visit, and I’m looking forward to having Dr. Shawn and his team care for my dental needs!
Brittani B.
Submitted 10/11/21
BEST DENTIST OFFICE EVER!!! Everyone was so lovely! He is a wonderful dentist! Simply amazing!!!
Genesis V.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great and helpful
Maria S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Always receive fantastic service with a warm personal touch. Dr. Shawn and his staff are truly the best!
Jila A.
Submitted 08/06/21
Great experience
Lamarr M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great experience and I also learn a lot about my teeth thanks to the staff
Ruby R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Shawn is so friendly!! We love him.
Ben R.
Submitted 07/19/21
Thank you
Penelope M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Friendly staff, superb dds’ clean environment, parking.
Jane H.
Submitted 06/09/21
Wonderful
Jason L.
Submitted 05/28/21
What a great experience. Everyone there was extremely nice and helpful. 10 stars!
David M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Always a friendly environment and I always feel “taken care of” there.
Brenda A.
Submitted 05/03/21
excellent
Martina L.
Submitted 01/05/21
I have had exceptional care and attentiveness from Dr. & Staff inclusive of crucial follow up given my special circumstances. Truly Appreciative:)
David M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Shawn and his staff really get it right. Going to Century City Smiles is actually enjoyable. Never thought that could ever be said about a visit to the dentist!
Silvia C.
Submitted 10/08/20
excellente service!!!
Alan L.
Submitted 10/07/20
1st rate!
Merrit L.
Submitted 09/24/20
Took time to answer all my specific questions and made sure I was comfortable during fillings.
Lisa M.
Submitted 06/15/20
It was so great to see everyone again!
DARLENE W.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr Shawn and his entire staff make dental appointments a pleasure! They are all friendly, knowledgeable and go the extra mile to give you the best options for your dental needs. I’d highly recommend Dr. Shawn for everyone seeking good teeth and gums that will last a lifetime!