Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Century City Smiles & Orthodontics -  - Dentist

Century City Smiles & Orthodontics

Dentists & Orthodontics located in Westwood / Century City, Los Angeles, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
107 total reviews

Century City Smiles & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Century City Smiles & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Went in for my first visit and Pedro the hygienist was amazing. I felt welcomed by the whole staff, definitely will recommend to others.
Cathy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Everything is great! I enjoy going to the dentist! The staff is so caring and friendly! I know my mouth and teeth and gums are well taken care of!! Thank you got everything! I consider the staff friends!
Cristela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Very professional and looking for patients best interest !
Mehrnoosh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
I have been a patient of Dr Saidian for many years. Him and his staff awlays welcome you with a smile and treat you with professional courtesy. I am alway looking fofward to seeing them. Front office is always on top of scheduling, followup and routine appointments. I cant say enough about them. Dont take my word for it, just make an appointment and experience it for yourself.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Per usual Dr Saidian and his staff are quick, efficient, warm and always happy to help. Bedside manner is unparalleled and will make you feel like family. If you have the opportunity to receive care here - take it.
Esmeralda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Staff was extremely friendly and very professional
Sabrina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Best Dr’s that care. Great staff and support staff.
Sharareh O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
The best dental cleaning I have ever got.Pedro was great and very gentle and Dr saidian did a thorough exam on me.I would definitely go back in six months.
Stephen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Best dentist office I’ve been to in 50 yrs. Very impressed with entire staff and practice procedures
Alireza Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
He is professional and kind
Peter R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Both the hygienist and doctors really go out of their way to do what best for you. They explain all of the processes clearly with honest and accurate information. A highly recommended dental office!
Kathy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
The best! Love this place!
Akram S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
He is a great doctor and the staffs are very helpful
Larry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Outstanding service great people
Ryan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
This office was great. Everyone you encounter during your visit is friendly and knowledgeable, and makes you feel comfortable as soon as you walk through the door.
Miya Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Wonderful experience with the team at Dr Saidian’s practice. My annual inspection and teeth cleaning went very well thanks to the great technician Pedro. Everyone was kind and welcoming.
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
I love this đentist office!! Everyone is professional, efficient and honest in their approach. They do not over sell their services. They simply point out existing issues and do not pressure their patients into thinking they need more than they do. It is refreshing to meet such a practice and will stay with them as long as I'm in LA
Tanin Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr Saidian is an amazing person inside and out. He is nit working for money he cares a lot about his patients. He definitely is one of the best dentist. And I really appreciate his honest opinion. So grateful and happy for everything he did.
Jillian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr Shawn is a keeper as is his staff. Unlike so many drs who are short on time and about the dollar, Dr Shawn and staff feel like long time friends while being super knowledgeable and truly caring about what is the best decision to make on an individual basis. I never thought I’d look forward to going to the dentist
Bijan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Excellent and friendly staff and most importantly Dr. Shawn is most knowledgeable, caring . I truly recommend him.