Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Century City Smiles & Orthodontics -  - Dentist

Century City Smiles & Orthodontics

Dentists & Orthodontics located in Westwood / Century City, Los Angeles, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
79 total reviews

Century City Smiles & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Century City Smiles & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Great job
Dicla N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Profesional and friendly I love it
Samantha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr Saidian was very thorough with my veneer consultation. He goes over aesthetic expectations as well as clinical needs. Great communication, professional, and detail oriented.
Ralph (Scott) D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Pedro was AMAZING!
Kieanitria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Shawn and his staff are great! I appreciate that they can always get me in quickly if I'm experiencing an issue. I also like the text winders the day before and an hour before the appt. Shout out to his assistant, Cathy! She makes you feel welcomed, informed, and calm.
Isabella R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Shawn and the hygienists are wonderful! My visit there was a very positive one! I look forward to returning.
Alexandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Always a quick and easy cleaning
Callie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Shawn Saidian and his team! I have extreme anxiety when going to the dentist and the whole staff made me feel at ease. my procedure was completely painless. The staff was very thorough and explained every detail.
Jeffrey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Great experience. Dr. Shawn and his team were friendly and took time to explain what they were doing in detail. Definitely recommend him and his team to anyone looking for a dentist.
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Shawn and his staff care about their client’s health and well-being. They are very knowledgeable, capable, gentle and understanding. Their work has been excellent. And they make visiting the dentist a pleasant experience.
Yehouda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
I usually avoid going to dentists, but Dr Saidian’s office makes me relaxed and comforting. I highly recommend him.
Bijan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Route Canal
Ranulfo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Excelente
Sumru O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Great experience
Nyla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Great visit. In and out. Clean and sparkling. Thanks to Dr. Shawn and his super team.
Douglas W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Good
Amanda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Saidian was attentive, informative, communicative and very personable. Sometimes there can be a staleness coldness between a doctor and a patient, but with Dr. Saidian I could immediately feel that "I got you" vibe. He knows A LOT about teeth, oral hygiene, gums, and so much more -- hence the years in schools, and in practice and the diplomas on the walls. Dentists are the mechanics for our mouths, they will always know more about whats going on inside, and it can be a really messy place in there! All Dr. Saidian wants is to help you have healthy teeth and gums, he's not going to judge you, he'll be honest, so in turn you must tell him what you need / want and what can you afford. Dr. Saidian will explain your options and treat you like a person. I came to his office because of a Groupon for Zoom whiting, and if I didn't live CLEAR across town, (like Highland Park) I would consider bringing my business to him. But hell no, I will not drive 20 miles (one way) and 40 min - 1:20 min in traffic for a dentist, sorry Doc! Though, I do really like your style. The office was clean, easy parking in the back, very kind staff. And the new normal of wall/ceiling mounted nice big screen TV to zone out to while the work is being done. You get 5 starts.
Genesis V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
great
Isabela V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Love the friendly and professional staff. This was my first visit, and I’m looking forward to having Dr. Shawn and his team care for my dental needs!
Brittani B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
BEST DENTIST OFFICE EVER!!! Everyone was so lovely! He is a wonderful dentist! Simply amazing!!!