Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Century City Smiles & Orthodontics -  - Dentist

Century City Smiles & Orthodontics

Dentists & Orthodontics located in Westwood / Century City, Los Angeles, CA

66 total reviews

Century City Smiles & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Century City Smiles & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sumru O.
Submitted 05/06/22
Great experience
Nyla A.
Submitted 05/06/22
Great visit. In and out. Clean and sparkling. Thanks to Dr. Shawn and his super team.
Douglas W.
Submitted 11/23/21
Good
Amanda F.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Saidian was attentive, informative, communicative and very personable. Sometimes there can be a staleness coldness between a doctor and a patient, but with Dr. Saidian I could immediately feel that "I got you" vibe. He knows A LOT about teeth, oral hygiene, gums, and so much more -- hence the years in schools, and in practice and the diplomas on the walls. Dentists are the mechanics for our mouths, they will always know more about whats going on inside, and it can be a really messy place in there! All Dr. Saidian wants is to help you have healthy teeth and gums, he's not going to judge you, he'll be honest, so in turn you must tell him what you need / want and what can you afford. Dr. Saidian will explain your options and treat you like a person. I came to his office because of a Groupon for Zoom whiting, and if I didn't live CLEAR across town, (like Highland Park) I would consider bringing my business to him. But hell no, I will not drive 20 miles (one way) and 40 min - 1:20 min in traffic for a dentist, sorry Doc! Though, I do really like your style. The office was clean, easy parking in the back, very kind staff. And the new normal of wall/ceiling mounted nice big screen TV to zone out to while the work is being done. You get 5 starts.
Genesis V.
Submitted 11/02/21
great
Isabela V.
Submitted 10/16/21
Love the friendly and professional staff. This was my first visit, and I’m looking forward to having Dr. Shawn and his team care for my dental needs!
Brittani B.
Submitted 10/11/21
BEST DENTIST OFFICE EVER!!! Everyone was so lovely! He is a wonderful dentist! Simply amazing!!!
Genesis V.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great and helpful
Maria S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Always receive fantastic service with a warm personal touch. Dr. Shawn and his staff are truly the best!
Jila A.
Submitted 08/06/21
Great experience
Lamarr M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great experience and I also learn a lot about my teeth thanks to the staff
Ruby R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Shawn is so friendly!! We love him.
Ben R.
Submitted 07/19/21
Thank you
Penelope M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Friendly staff, superb dds’ clean environment, parking.
Jane H.
Submitted 06/09/21
Wonderful
Jason L.
Submitted 05/28/21
What a great experience. Everyone there was extremely nice and helpful. 10 stars!
David M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Always a friendly environment and I always feel “taken care of” there.
Brenda A.
Submitted 05/03/21
excellent
Martina L.
Submitted 01/05/21
I have had exceptional care and attentiveness from Dr. & Staff inclusive of crucial follow up given my special circumstances. Truly Appreciative:)
David M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Shawn and his staff really get it right. Going to Century City Smiles is actually enjoyable. Never thought that could ever be said about a visit to the dentist!