Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Century City Smiles & Orthodontics -  - Dentist

Century City Smiles & Orthodontics

Dentists & Orthodontics located in Westwood / Century City, Los Angeles, CA

73 total reviews

Century City Smiles & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Century City Smiles & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexandra W.
Submitted 07/23/22
Always a quick and easy cleaning
Callie S.
Submitted 07/19/22
I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Shawn Saidian and his team! I have extreme anxiety when going to the dentist and the whole staff made me feel at ease. my procedure was completely painless. The staff was very thorough and explained every detail.
Jeffrey F.
Submitted 07/06/22
Great experience. Dr. Shawn and his team were friendly and took time to explain what they were doing in detail. Definitely recommend him and his team to anyone looking for a dentist.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Shawn and his staff care about their client’s health and well-being. They are very knowledgeable, capable, gentle and understanding. Their work has been excellent. And they make visiting the dentist a pleasant experience.
Yehouda O.
Submitted 06/24/22
I usually avoid going to dentists, but Dr Saidian’s office makes me relaxed and comforting. I highly recommend him.
Bijan O.
Submitted 06/15/22
Route Canal
Ranulfo M.
Submitted 05/27/22
Excelente
Sumru O.
Submitted 05/06/22
Great experience
Nyla A.
Submitted 05/06/22
Great visit. In and out. Clean and sparkling. Thanks to Dr. Shawn and his super team.
Douglas W.
Submitted 11/23/21
Good
Amanda F.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Saidian was attentive, informative, communicative and very personable. Sometimes there can be a staleness coldness between a doctor and a patient, but with Dr. Saidian I could immediately feel that "I got you" vibe. He knows A LOT about teeth, oral hygiene, gums, and so much more -- hence the years in schools, and in practice and the diplomas on the walls. Dentists are the mechanics for our mouths, they will always know more about whats going on inside, and it can be a really messy place in there! All Dr. Saidian wants is to help you have healthy teeth and gums, he's not going to judge you, he'll be honest, so in turn you must tell him what you need / want and what can you afford. Dr. Saidian will explain your options and treat you like a person. I came to his office because of a Groupon for Zoom whiting, and if I didn't live CLEAR across town, (like Highland Park) I would consider bringing my business to him. But hell no, I will not drive 20 miles (one way) and 40 min - 1:20 min in traffic for a dentist, sorry Doc! Though, I do really like your style. The office was clean, easy parking in the back, very kind staff. And the new normal of wall/ceiling mounted nice big screen TV to zone out to while the work is being done. You get 5 starts.
Genesis V.
Submitted 11/02/21
great
Isabela V.
Submitted 10/16/21
Love the friendly and professional staff. This was my first visit, and I’m looking forward to having Dr. Shawn and his team care for my dental needs!
Brittani B.
Submitted 10/11/21
BEST DENTIST OFFICE EVER!!! Everyone was so lovely! He is a wonderful dentist! Simply amazing!!!
Genesis V.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great and helpful
Maria S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Always receive fantastic service with a warm personal touch. Dr. Shawn and his staff are truly the best!
Jila A.
Submitted 08/06/21
Great experience
Lamarr M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great experience and I also learn a lot about my teeth thanks to the staff
Ruby R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Shawn is so friendly!! We love him.
Ben R.
Submitted 07/19/21
Thank you