Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Century City Smiles & Orthodontics -  - Dentist

Century City Smiles & Orthodontics

Dentists & Orthodontics located in Westwood / Century City, Los Angeles, CA

56 total reviews

Century City Smiles & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Century City Smiles & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lamarr M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great experience and I also learn a lot about my teeth thanks to the staff
Ruby R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Shawn is so friendly!! We love him.
Ben R.
Submitted 07/19/21
Thank you
Penelope M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Friendly staff, superb dds’ clean environment, parking.
Jane H.
Submitted 06/09/21
Wonderful
Jason L.
Submitted 05/28/21
What a great experience. Everyone there was extremely nice and helpful. 10 stars!
David M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Always a friendly environment and I always feel “taken care of” there.
Brenda A.
Submitted 05/03/21
excellent
Martina L.
Submitted 01/05/21
I have had exceptional care and attentiveness from Dr. & Staff inclusive of crucial follow up given my special circumstances. Truly Appreciative:)
David M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Shawn and his staff really get it right. Going to Century City Smiles is actually enjoyable. Never thought that could ever be said about a visit to the dentist!
Silvia C.
Submitted 10/08/20
excellente service!!!
Alan L.
Submitted 10/07/20
1st rate!
Merrit L.
Submitted 09/24/20
Took time to answer all my specific questions and made sure I was comfortable during fillings.
Lisa M.
Submitted 06/15/20
It was so great to see everyone again!
DARLENE W.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr Shawn and his entire staff make dental appointments a pleasure! They are all friendly, knowledgeable and go the extra mile to give you the best options for your dental needs. I’d highly recommend Dr. Shawn for everyone seeking good teeth and gums that will last a lifetime!
Douglas W.
Submitted 03/12/20
Office redo is nice and new modern X-ray equipmentHygienist was terrific
David W.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr Tavari was very professional, courteous, pleasant and an effective communicator. I am waiting for the conclusion of her assessment.
Andrea F.
Submitted 02/28/20
Good bedside manor and confidence in expertise
Jing S.
Submitted 01/09/20
The doctor was kind, accommodating, knowledgeable, and meticulous. Thank you!
Jocelyn S.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very personable and thorough!