Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Century City Smiles & Orthodontics -  - Dentist

Century City Smiles & Orthodontics

Dentists & Orthodontics located in Westwood, Los Angeles, CA

47 total reviews

Century City Smiles & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Century City Smiles & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Shawn and his staff really get it right. Going to Century City Smiles is actually enjoyable. Never thought that could ever be said about a visit to the dentist!
Silvia C.
Submitted 10/08/20
excellente service!!!
Alan L.
Submitted 10/07/20
1st rate!
Merrit L.
Submitted 09/24/20
Took time to answer all my specific questions and made sure I was comfortable during fillings.
Lisa M.
Submitted 06/15/20
It was so great to see everyone again!
DARLENE W.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr Shawn and his entire staff make dental appointments a pleasure! They are all friendly, knowledgeable and go the extra mile to give you the best options for your dental needs. I’d highly recommend Dr. Shawn for everyone seeking good teeth and gums that will last a lifetime!
Douglas W.
Submitted 03/12/20
Office redo is nice and new modern X-ray equipmentHygienist was terrific
David W.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr Tavari was very professional, courteous, pleasant and an effective communicator. I am waiting for the conclusion of her assessment.
Andrea F.
Submitted 02/28/20
Good bedside manor and confidence in expertise
Jing S.
Submitted 01/09/20
The doctor was kind, accommodating, knowledgeable, and meticulous. Thank you!
Jocelyn S.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very personable and thorough!
Frederic H.
Submitted 12/02/19
Such a nice doctor (and staff). So good with my older brother who has cognitive disabilities. So glad we found him.
Chandni B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Excellent experience, the hygienist has the best hands I’ve seen in years!!!
Sarah H.
Submitted 11/21/19
great stuff and excellent dental care.
Yehouda O.
Submitted 11/05/19
I was taken care of Dr Very pleasant experience No pain Professional service Doctor Saiidian even accommodated me and gave me an early morning appointment I highly recommend doctor Saiidian to all my friends and relatives
Penelope M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Always friendly, professional and accommodating. Highly recommend.
DARLENE W.
Submitted 10/23/19
Always a great visit. Hygienist is excellent and Dr. Shawn gives you very knowledgeable yet practical options with no pressure. Staff are superb, making scheduling and appointments a breeze. I’d highly recommend this office and Dr. Shawn.
Isabella M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Shawn and his staff are lovely and always great!
Michelle O.
Submitted 08/20/19
Really friendly office! I felt right at home when I walked in. Love the organization and sincere vibes. Thanks!
Arnie A.
Submitted 08/07/19
Excellent as usual.